Musical Dynasty - Bad Liquor (Dreaded Empire Music) 2022

Artist: Musical Dynasty

Title: Bad Liquor

Produced By: Dreaded Empire Music 

Released: 24 May 2022

"Bad Liquor is all about having fun and enjoying the goals and achievements that you set for yourself, in doing so you create memories and stories.

Bad liquor/beer is sometimes necessary to loosen up and ease your mind while enjoying with friends and family."

Drink Responsibly.

Stream: Youtube

Social Media: Facebook Instagram Twitter 

WhatsApp: 078 273 9403