Musical Dynasty - Terrified (Dreaded Music Empire) 2022

Artist: Musical Dynasty

Title: Terrified

Produced By: Dreaded Empire Music

Released: 15 May 2022

I am a person with thoughts of tomorrow, and the future is really what you make of it but it really hits as we grow up and to some, keeping plans and goals they had as children is not ease. The world is in constant fear of tomorrow and it's in our eyes.

Social Media: Facebook Instagram Twitter 

WhatsApp: 078 273 9403

Stream: Youtube