Firehouse Champion Sound System ZW Presents: 28th\29th Anniversary Mix

Title: Firehouse Champion Sound System ZW 28th\29th Anniversary Mixtapes 

Artist: V\A

Genre: Reggae Dancehall Afrobeats

Mixed & Mastered By: Fresh T

Download 28th Annivesary Mix Here

Download 29th Annivesary Mix Here

01.Popcaan - Firm & Strong
02.Beres Hammond / Popcaan - God is love
03.Popcaan / Zamunda / Dre Island - Jah love
04.Rihanna / Sizzla - Give me a try
05.Erykah Badu / Stephen Marley - In love with you
06.Chronixx - Selassie Children
07.Loyal Flames - Patience
08.Lutan Fyah - Let babylon burn
09.Turbulence - Imperative
10.Free Nationals / Chronixx - Internal light
11.Kurt Riley / Konshens - Rocking in the dance
12.Gregory Isaacs - What a feeling
13.Protoje - Weed & tings
14.Jah9 / Chronixx - Note to self
15.Chronixx - They don't know
16.Rebelution / Don Carlos - Roots Reggae Music
17.Morgan Heritage - Protect us
18.Buju Banton - Hills & valleys
19.Iba Mahr - No vanity
20.Luciano - Take me to a place
21.Lila Ike - True love
22.Gyptian - Tell me wey you get it
23.Bushman - Praise him
24.Bob Marley - Heathen
25.Max Romeo - Three blind mice

Firehouse Champion Sound System ZW Presents: 29th Anniversary Mix Cover