Selekta Massive Presents - Collabo Reggae Mix 2022

Artist(s): V/A

Title: Collabo Mix 2022

Genre: Reggae

Collabo Reggae Mix 2022 is a mix of carefully selected 15 songs and classic combinations by reggae recording artists with fellow artists from local to international.

To create more excitement, the following riddims include, Vitamin Riddim - Dub Akom : France, Guidance riddim - Chino McGregor: Jamaica, Bamboo Riddim: Yutman Records - Germany and Sattafrika Soundstation: South Africa - Come Along Riddim.


0. Jahzo and Swazi Dubplate 

1. From Me - Reign Afrika x Sizzla 

2. Can't get Enough - Lord Harmony x Nkulee Dube 

3. Beginning and End - Black Dillinger x Jahseed

4. Scorch Bonnet- Faya Uman x King Mas

5. Come along Dub - Itesman x Busi

6. Universal language - Jessica Mbangeni x  Don Dada

7. Mntomnyama -  Teba Shumba x Driemanskap 

8. Voyages Across The Sea - Crosby x Mark Wonder 

9. Blood Money - Crosby x Zoro

10. Sondela - Magnifaya x Dzadza D

11. Always - Luwe Da Lion x NC Dread 

12.  - Wealth - Dub Arsenal x Jede I Tafari

13. Shooting stars - FruityStar x Pepsin 

14.  Sponono - Naftali and Momo Dread

15. Conquer Dubplate - Botanist Sniper From Afar and Dimar

Stream: Youtube

Download: Mediafire

Social Media: Facebook