Gideon Force Intl' Presents Sugar Riddim - Various Artists [December 2023]

Title: Sugar Riddim

Artists: VA

Produced By: Iwan Suhyini

Label: Gideon Force Intl'

Genre: Reggae Dancehall Afro beats

Released: 15 December 2023

image og artist PasinJah on the Sugar Riddim Cover

It’s Another Melodious Compilation straight outta Gideon Force Intl' (Ghana) "Sugar Riddim" is an Afrobeats Riddim, featuring Various Acts.


1. Iwan Suhyini  - Sugar 
2. Omar Khalifina - Party
3. Mula Palmer - Millions 
4. Kofi Yacki  - Sika 
5. Boblican GH - Long Way To Go
6. Wanmo Style - Now Were Here
7. Ryder Songsta - Location

8. Wallistic - Sonki

8. Tsiff D - Obaasima 

9. PasinJah - I Go Die

9. Sugar Riddim Instrumental