Trinity House Presents: Trinity Riddim [Raw-Yal Records] February 2023

Title: Trinity Riddim 

Artists: VA 

Genre: Reggae Dancehall 

Produced By: Raw - Yal Records 

Released: 28 February 2023

The East Rand-based production house Trinity House drops its much-awaited house project Trinity Riddim. The feel-good vibes dancehall riddim features 5 established artists and upcoming artist Rambo who all delicately treat the riddim but still keep the dancehall vibe going on enough to keep the masses on their feet. 

The only rose amongst the thorns is the ever-hard-hitting Empress Maffie Gee on Frenemies; warning us to always watch for those friends who act like your bestie but won't hesitate to "su-su pon yo", another noticeable feature is by the Lesotho-born rapper, producer, singer, songwriter Msoko Lara who brings a refreshing touch of Sotho-Hop to the riddim.


1. Maffie Gee - Frenemies

2. Momo Dread - Nothing

3. General Duplate - Ras Eddy x Legacy x Lil Da Rapper

4. Msoko Lara - Msoko Lara

5. Trinity Riddim Beat

6. Rambo - That Day 

Stream/Download Trinity Riddim